Frustrated Artist

By Apothecary7

' 22 '

Dry bright day for the Bank Holiday :-)
Thank you everyone for your concern about my recent dental trauma :-)
I'm glad to report that I'm feeling so much no dental pain and my gum is healing well :-)
We decided to visit Arbroath harbour this morning for a stroll around with Maeve the Deerhound.
Quite a lot of activity in and around the boatyard as a boat was being put back in the water using a slipway cradle.
Glad to report all went well.
After our stroll we treated ourselves to a mid morning tea and scone with jam at Sugar and Spice.
Very nice and for a very reasonable price of £3 :-)
We then stopped off at B&Q to try and get a few plants but were disappointed with their selection so we drove to Dobbie's and got what we wanted there.
Back home we planted out the new plants in some large tubs we had set aside for them.
The fields round about are looking very verdant and I've put up one of the shots I took on the way into Arbroath.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.