Kool Gang

Another cool day today a tad warmer than yesterday. By the time I got home tonight it was already starting to get dark. One week to go and Marie will be off the the Surgical Hotel for another lot of Surgery and I have taken the whole week off. This morning I had the unpleasantness of being a support person for one of our staff at a Disciplinary Meeting and I really hope what was said sinks in and this member wakes up and smells the coffee,talk about being very very very lucky. So unfortunately I just do not have any motivation tonight. We got Skype working on Marie's laptop tonight we downloaded the programme rather than using the app; to test it out we got Mark to talk us over the phone on how to get it working ha what a hoot Mark had his webcam off and no microphone so I sent him a video message while I was doing the message thing Marie was standing behind and making gestures and being funny. Mark thought this was great :) so a better end to my day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.