From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

A nothing day.....

It was a quiet first day back after the bank holiday I'm glad to say. I have nothing to tell you so I won't strain myself!

This was going to be a picture of the gardener as he was wearing a Thin Lizzy t-shirt. However, he could clearly feel my gaze and caught me! I whirled around to the bird feeding station but don't think I was quick enough.

Embarrassing!

I went down to the beach after I had logged off. There were four small ships in front of Arran and one massive one - Le Boreal.

There were a few people flying kites and someone riding a horse. I didn't stay out long and soon headed home for pork chop with apple sauce and jacket spud with mushrooms and loads of Lurpak garlic butter.

Track? One from The Yardbirds in 1965 - For Your Love

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.