TINO

Went to bed late so had a lie in this morning.  Neil stayed here overnight and as he had a day off today he just lounged around and went home late afternoon. He had 4 chicken kievs for breakfast and 4 bacon chops for his lunch. No veg of any sort. Also crisps and chocolate in between  Wish he had a more healthy diet.

I walked down to the village to get my repeat prescription and then got the bus to Blaydon.  As my friend Jan is off on a cruise to Iceland and I won't be going to Morrisons with her for the usual big shop  I decided to go to Morrisons today.  I have been collecting stamps for free knives and I had a full card.  However when I looked for the knives they had none left.  Typical.  Did a bit of shopping so it wasn't a wasted journey.

When I got home I opened the patio door so Tino and Lily could go out.  Here is Tino enjoying the sunshine.

Steps today - 5,748

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.