Blue door

A difficult decision between this image and the photo I've added in my Extra Photos of some random drunk punters I came across on my way back from the staff party. Feel free to have a look! :)

The weather was nice again, although still a bit cold, and work was busy. I reckon we'll be busy every day from now on. High season has started and tourists are flooding in!

Straight after work we had the staff party. I had a great time but maybe I had one too many... didn't stay till late though. A bit too tipsy last night to post my blip, so I'm doing it this morning, maybe a bit hangover to make a proper decision... hahaha! :)

On my way to the bus stop after the party, I came across three guys seating on a sofa that had been abandoned on the street (the sofa not the guys). They asked me to take a photo of them with their mobile phone. No problem, I said, but can I take a photo with mine too? So I did! :) (photo in extra photos)

Thanks very much for all your nice comments stars and hearts. I don't have much time this morning to get back to you, I'm afraid, but I will as soon as I can! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.