Abraham begat Isaac and Isaac begat Jacob etc

So good news about potential things at work, except it is going to be a busy couple of months. Better do some homework, both work and cultural before I go.

Today the childminder hosted a bit of a jubilee party which sounded all very entertaining. In fact I should have captured the crown shaped cake as it was quite stunning, I'm sure Brenda would have been impressed herself. A great deal of debate of the pros and cons regarding the jubilee. Personally I'm just not that interested but I for one am not that keen to trample over the joy that it brings to kids.

Badminton tonight was excellent after a couple of not so good weeks. It is going to be finished in a couple of weeks, so hopefully I'll be able to take eldest and #2 along befor ethe term finishes. Numero dos or should that not be dose as she is a girl, came this evening and I was well impressed by her accuracy and desire to smash at me. Positioning of feet is getting mastered, much progress which made me smile, simple pleasures eh?

13°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.