Om nom nom

Had to do a bit of 'management' at work today - it went ok, I think.  I'm really not a natural people manager though - I like to think I'm nice and approachable, but when it comes to dealing with any sort of performance issues, I'd rather run a mile!  Anyway, I didn't do that, so am quite pleased with myself!

After work, I walked a couple of miles to Oxford Street to take my DSLR to Jessops for a sensor clean.  (I did try cleaning it myself with an air blower first, but shied away from attempting to do a 'wet clean' - thought I'd leave that up to the professionals.)  Felt very odd handing my camera over - I hope they treat it well!

Walked to Charing Cross to catch the train home - and spotted this funny shop front along the way.  (Just googled it - it's a coffee shop called Bubbobar.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.