Little Ballet Dancer

Isn't Mini just adorable in this picture? She looks like a little ballet dancer :-)

I have uploaded a small video of the babies - click here!

Another hectic day at work, but at least I managed to leave with just one hour's delay.

Off to see Helle, where the dogs could finally get a good run. We played with a ball and they had fun with Helle's dogs.

Some of the future puppy owners came to meet the pups today. They are now 15 days old. Times does fly!

Oh and my friend Jules got through to the BGT final with her dog Matisse! Wooohooo so exciting! See them perform here.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

PS.
Life is crazy busy at the moment, so I am sorry if I don't get to comment for a few days. I am still here and browsing through your picures even if I don't always manage to leave a small 'hallo' for you. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.