Journey Through Time

By Sue

African Daisy

Also Osteospermum.  I guess African Daisy is a prettier name.  I did a tiny bit of processing.  I didn't buy this today, as one must draw the line somewhere with regards to flowers, but I sure liked this one.  I did get two perennials, Kit Kat Catmint.  Not catnip, but catmint.  It blooms small blue flowers and is recommended for luring bees and butterflies.  Cross fingers that this will work.  Well, bees won't be a problem, but hopefully butterflies will come to the buffet also. 

Tomorrow I will be up early and attack the garage sale stuff.  It shouldn't take me too long to get it organized.  We don't have THAT much stuff, I don't think.

Okay, gotta go.  

Thanks for visiting.  I do appreciate it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.