Journey Through Time

By Sue

???????

Feel free to tell me what the heck kind of plant this is. It's a perennial. It's growing in our front yard, looking really pretty. I don't remember what it is!!

Saw lots of birds in the back yard today and I think maybe the Wilson's Warblers had their family out and about as there seemed to be a lot of them in the bird bath. They like the little bird bath that's furthest from the house and sheltered by the rhodies, so I didn't get a very good photo of them. And being warblers and small birds, they don't hold still for more than 2 seconds I don't think.

Bill worked and worked in the yard and I baked him a treat since he's been such a good guy lately to help with aunties place and all. I don't bake much anymore, trying to NOT eat the treats, but what the heck.

A nicer day than I thought it was going to be, weather wise. Tomorrow might be interesting, although I need to hear what the lasted forecast will be. Possible unsettled weather.

Oh, my lily made the Spotlight page for 30 seconds! By the time I saw the notification it was long gone, but it is always nice to know when something makes the hit parade.

Best run. See ya later kids.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.