elinorevansharp

By elinorevansharp

The Stand

I have decided to write a short blog each day, I started one while I was away in Rennes, Brittany with my trusty clarsach (Scottish Harp) Charlie and The Stand, that I had borrowed. After a while I stopped writing the blog as I had uni work to finish got busy etc etc. but I have decided to start again. 

I have started today as today I was reunited with The Stand after he had a short holiday back at his home in Ballachulish, near Fort William. I am so pleased to be reunited with The Stand its like being reunited with an old friend. 

I am a musician (as you might have guessed), and having a wee blog is a great way of capturing what I do day to day, it can be used in order to see the nice and sometimes funny (happens to me ALOT) things that happen each day! :) 

So photo 1 is Charlie and The Stand when we were in Rennes, I love this photo and it definately captures two of my most prised and favourite possessions (I know weird right??) in a lovely way and a lovely place. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.