A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

The Mad Hatter of Camden Town

Today I went on a mini photo club trip into London to see the 'Vietnam: The Real War - in pictures' exhibition being shown in the lobby of the Guardian Newspaper offices. There are only a dozen or so images but enough to have an impact and not for the light hearted.

We then walked along the Grand Union Canal to Camden Lock/Market where lots of people were buying and selling all sorts of things...

As we headed back to the Tube I spotted some street entertainers laying on a full Mad Hatter's tea party. Couldn't resist such a wonderful character!

I've included my first extra image showing a section of Camden Locks and is where I have marked the map. Both will look better in large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.