Orange and Yellow Broome

Yesterday I had a couple of MRI’s, the second taken using a contrasting agent (Gadolinium Chelate, I believe), to show up details of the heart function.  I was told that this would have no side effects, but today I feel more tired than usual and rather lethargic, possibly psychological.  In consequence I could not much be bothered to go out searching for a blip so today’s picture is one of the most colourful plants in our as yet undisturbed border.  I say as yet because on Monday some of the material and equipment arrives to replace the missing 100 or so tonnes of soil in our garden, movement of the material and the equipment could well result in some destruction of the border, despite reasonable efforts to avoid this.

 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.