Ahhh- Choooo!

It’s no wonder I came in the house sneezing after trying to take some macro shots in the garden this afternoon.  Look at all the pollen on this little black and white striped bee crawling on the Yarrow.  My extra shot is some sort of “thing” I found on the underside of a small leaf.  Not sure whether it is animal or vegetable. It hasn’t moved and I couldn’t find a head so I am not sure what it is, other than a little creepy. 


It is so hot today, 90 degrees (32 C) with 65% humidity so it is quite uncomfortable and I had to cut my time outside short.  It is not even June yet and we are experiencing miserable July and August weather which is expected to continue through the weekend.  :-(  I am going to have to rethink my exercise and photography routines.  


After that little bit of  a whine (whinge), I will say no more and I promise not to complain about the weather anymore. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.