In My Life...

By steeble

Night Tyne

Yesterday was back-blipped so please take a minute to have a look as its a portrait which I'm pretty pleased with.

Been all over the place today. Shopping at the Metrocentre(didn't get nothing other than a coffee), B+Q for some wood to start the wood -carving project I've been on about for a while(didn't go as well as I'd hoped so I'll be having another crack at it tomorrow afternoon), cinema at Boldon... went to see Snow White and the Huntsmen. It was alright, few cheesy bits but its expected from a childrens story. Personally I'm not a fan of the actress who plays Snow White, I thought she was wooden in twilight and similar in this. The queen was not evil enough was she was angry either...... that said... Its worth a watch. The dark forest it really good and the film itself does have a bit more of an adult take on a classic fantasy film/cartoon/story.

Tonight had a little drive out and ended up at Gateshead, had a little walk along... mainly to get a couple of night shots of the bridges. Something that I've been wanting to take for a while now.

Hope you like....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.