Closed...

I came home from work, started with hair dye at half seven and by 10pm my hair was washed, dried and ironed minus the grey roots! So off I went Asda to use the photo booth for attempt number two on the ID photos for my driving licence and passport.

I got there and the little bit by the post office was all closed up. The little lady at the ciggie counter listened to my sorry tale of big hair and called the very nice security man who came down to open the shutters for me. He said they weren't supposed to do that but he took pity on me even before I gave him my curly hair sob story bless him.

So now I have passport photos with almost all of my hair in them and they're a whole lot better than the last effort. If I have to look at them for the next ten years they had to be better than the first lot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.