BIG MORNING....

.... CUP OF TEA!!!

As you may recall I am actively involved in our local Prostate Cancer Support Group, and today's activity was in support of our Local MP Fiona Scott  who held one of the many BIG Morning Cuppa Tea promotions sponsored by the Cancer Council raising funds for Cancer research.

A top morning, with Fiona and team having many fun things organised, one being the chance to guess how many jelly beans in the jar???
So before I tell you how many, have a guess!!!

My pic today shows Fiona with the closest "guess" winner a local businessman John Costa. John and his business has supported this sort of activity for many years.

On behalf of our Support Group I was asked to talk re Prostate Cancer and the Groups involvement in supporting local men and families suffering this cancer.

Okay, had your guess... "drum roll" ....... and the correct number is 1,831!

If you got it right I'll get John to share with you..... lol

Busy weekend coming up so again I may be slack on comment, sorry!!

Enjoy, and have a look in LARGE to get a better count!!!

... OH, and while on "counting" make your cuppa count!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.