Ina's Snippets

By ina

Leave-like insect


"My interest is in the future because I am going to spend the rest of my life there."

~ Charles F. Kettering ~

><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><>


Found this insect in the pond, at first I thought it was a small leave :) It is just as flat and the legs look like stems. It's only when I saw the little eyes that I realised it was an insect. ewwwww

Did some shopping today - looked at new washing machines, did not find anything I like.

Little bit of rain tonight - hope it last for 3 days!


><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><


"Regret for the things we did can be tempered by time;
it is regret for the things we did not do that is inconsolable."
[/i]

~ Sidney J. Harris ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.