Ina's Snippets

By ina

Winnie the Pooh!(s)


"The truth is
there's no better time to be happy than right now.
If not now, when?
Your life will always be filled with challenges"

~ unknown ~

><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><>


A hawker, selling Pooh's at a very busy intersection - the one Pooh is dancing and the other is walking in circles - very distracting I would say - when he saw me taking photo's he grabbed the Pooh's and walked back to the side-walk. He knows it's illegal but it seems like he is willing to risk his life to make a sale.

I bought my washing machine today - they will deliver tomorrow (yeah right!). I bought a Samsumg, black & silver, 10kg top loader. Very different to the Speed Queen, but I will get use to it I guess :)


><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><


"Nobody who ever gave his best regretted it."
[/i]

~ George Halas ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.