Louwestphoto

By Louwestphoto

It's Friday!

Friday's aren't as exciting for me now I'm self employed. But today has been a good one. I went to see my Grandparent's this morning, as it was my Grandma's birthday yesterday and I hadn't managed to take her present up. I came away with a bag full of chocolates, which was nice. 

This afternoon I had a portrait session with a young woman who needs headshots for upcoming auditions. We had good fun trying different poses and, although I haven't looked in great detail yet, I think there are some good ones. She was very natural in front of the camera, but I guess the acting will help with that.

I also got a confirmation for another wedding next year, so that's nice. 

We having scampi, chips, mushy peas and tartare sauce for tea. Very 80's pub lunch. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.