In Transition

By FSmac

Thoughtless and Inconsiderate

So, no rowing again tonight, not due to the weather this time but because the owner of this old tub thought that mooring up ON the slip was okay. Not enough space for us to take the yoal down, even at an angle, couldn't risk damaging the underside on the broken bit  under the water. I feel a complaint coming on tomorrow.

So, it is Friday again, yay! After work I went to the gym, just did 20 minutes on the bike but as this was the 3rd time this week that I have done something (stretch/yoga on Tues and aquafit on Thur) at the leisure centre I'm quite pleased and more surprised.

I'd like to say thank you to everyone that has starred or favourited my blips lately, I really appreciate it, especially since I am miles behind you all, thanks again.

Happy weekend everyone.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.