Robert Ostrochovsky

By youoregon1

Blinded By The Light

On the way to the post office I made an abrupt stop to blip these two boys. The first shot nearly blinded me so I looked on the ground for the shade spot. That worked fine, and as I was walking away one of them yelled out, "Did you get it", and I gave him a thumbs up.
I played with the sky and almost could have made it look like moonlight. There is a UFO at about 1 o'clock that could have passed for a star too.

Well, I jumped up, turned around, spit in the air, fell on the ground
Asked him which was the way back home
He said, "Take a right at the light, keep goin' straight until night, and then, boys, you're on your own"


Oh yes, I did survive the apocalyptic cataclysmic fragilistic earthquake that was a no show yesterday. But in case you did not hear, there was a 6.8 in the Aleutians later in the night, and this morning a violent eruption on a southern Japanese island.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.