The Circus Poodle

It has been a very cold and rainy day around here, so we haven't been outside much. We did try out my new toy for a game of Fetch. It is fun because the rope makes the ball thing fly longer and in other directions than you would expect. It was pure luck it didn't hit the building housing the police HQ. Or a window in said building. Phew.

We did some trick training, and I tried to get mum to get a photo of my secret trick. Which is - I jump up on the upside down wastepaper basket, and then I spin on top of it! The action shots were all blurry, so you have to take my word for the spin part. I can also walk around it, put my paws on top of it and run around it and back starting in the kitchen. It is hard work, but someone's got to do it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.