lucia13

By lucia13

A window with a view !

We went to Glasgow  and we visited  the the Science museum and the art Gallery, The Cathedral , center etc .  We spend a few hours  around . It is impressive and  lovely buildings. It was difficult to choose my blip  again but my fav pic was  this one from the hotel  window . It was an impressive view and I never imagined enjoyed Glasgow  as I did. The last time  I didn't see as much as now  but I think the city changing a bit in the last few years. It is beautiufl place to visit and enjoy  it. Ten years ago I was not impressive but now  I can said to you put  that in your list  if you go around Scotland. It is worthy it . You can see this spectacular building  similar to the Sydney Opera house and the Theatre behind, lovely bridges and the huge river Clyde. I want to share this beautiufl view with you. Hope you like it. Really we are enjoying  Scotland more than ever we did. We ready did 100 miles around. The litle Twingo we rented did very well too. I would like to add some more extra pic but i don't remember how if you can tell me how I can put some more if you like .
Thank a lot for the comments and have a nice day,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.