Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

Freebie

So pleased have managed to gets second double buggy for free from a school friend. She had it for free to use on holidays and is now looking to get rid of it.
Dad is picking it up for me as she lives near them. This means we can send our actual buggy back to Cosatto to hopefully be repaired or I assume be replaced as it has s four year warranty.
Had a lovely weekend the boys stayed up my parents Friday and Saturday night so we could have some us time. Mr L finished off his RICS stuff, I did some clothes shopping for me and my return to work and then we went out for a lovely meal to the Ancient Briton close to the Brecon Beacons highly recommended.

Boys back normality resumed nursery settling in day tomorrow!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.