Sunny sunday...

Sunday begun as I brought the happy partygirl home after midnight from the city centre - from the post party with her friends (drove one of them home too).

Slept badly. Too eager and fussy day in saturday, restless feeling somehow. Packed the rest (quite a lot) food into refridgerator, washed some dishes, visited my dad and showed him some parts of the school fest (and brought some left overs of the delicates to them too).

My dad has graduated from the same school in early 1960's as me in 1980's and my daughter now - so it was nice to show him the reel. And it felt good as he could sing the high school song, Caudeamus Igitur - song.

I also had time for some 45minutes nap after late lunch - just enough to wake up to visit our godson for his birthday in the evening.

Blip is from Tahmela area. A shot to the direction of the staris along which you can climb onto the top of Pispala esker. And there you can see people spending their time walking. A sunny day +15c.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.