Swimming under the rainbow

The end of elementary school in our family today as my son got a fine report in a beautiful fete. He also hot two scholarships too - in gymnastics and in being a good friend. Proud mother - and for a reason! Now we have to wait for the results, where is he going to be studying next year, in autumn.

In the evening we drove to sauna and there was some heavy rain on our way and we got soaking wet walking to sauna. Only +10c.Lovely warmness in sauna, maybe +120c. You really are mot able to stay there for too long - without going to the lake...
So as I got out from the sauna - and was going fo the lake naked, as we normally do here in country saunas in Finland, and no camera with me - so, as I was walking to the pier, I noticed the big rainbow. So I first swam almost under the rainbow. And then went back in and took a blip with iPhone...

Lovely day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.