Graduated!

Meet I-M, a young and clever young lady with one of the most beautiful smile! She has just graduated from gymnasium. A child of our friends, A and M, and we were invited to her graduation party today.

In the blip she is not actually posing at all, but talking to her friends - still the shot was so I-M-look-a-like, that I could not resist blipping it, instead of some other shot of her...

This young lady seems to take also very lovely photos I have noticed. However she maybe is not going to study photography, but is soon heading to entrance examination of economic sciences to university of Vaasa. So - best of luck for the excamination, I-M, hope you pass the test! (I gave her the link to enter this site)

The day has been almost warm, even +15c, but cold wind and my winter holiday is about to end today - so seems to be ending also the freezing / cold weather here: Warmer winds coming tomorrow, nicely so as our progeny has started their summer holiday today - and I will after 2 weeks. ;)

See you later, blippers!
Hope you had a nice weekend!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.