Sleepy bunny

Today I have made a much-needed but slow start with the rather large number of boxes from the move that still need to be sorted. I have to admit that the result was rather poor due to a lack of space and too much stuff to sort. I fear though that I may never get it done when I'll be back at work so I've made the decision to try and keep at it as much as possible during the time that I'm still at home to let my foot recover from the operation on it.

There is a good chance that my journal may become less interesting during that time, for which I apologise, but I hope you will bear with me until I have  made enough progress with the boxes to spend more time again on looking for possible entries.

A very small part of the wound from the operation on my foot has not fully healed yet. I'm still disinfecting it and keeping it covered, like I was told to do during my last check-up at the hospital.

A big thank you for all the comments and stars on yesterday's Cormorant blip. They are all very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.