Sunny Mary

According to the label that came with it, the name of this Osteospermum on my balcony is Sunny Mary.

Yesterday's entry has been backblipped.

It may not have been immediately apparent from my blips, but lately I have been struggling a fair bit to come up with a blip each day. I've been hoping it will get easier again but it hasn't yet and today I have even come very close to not taking any photos at all. I also didn't take a camera with me when I had to go shopping for some vegetables for Rosie this afternoon, which is something that I don't think I have ever done before by choice. Whether the cause of all this is the almost constantly tired feeling I have, or the state of mind I still get into each time I'm reminded of the death of my mother a year and a half ago or something else altogether, I honestly have no idea. All I can do is hope that I can keep going until it starts to feel less difficult eventually because I don't feel ready to give up blipping each day just yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.