Attempting to get a feed

Another feeding frenzy in the garden with what seemed like dozens of young starlings and blackbirds trying to get their feed. I put in a second fat slab and it has completely gone, you can see in the picture it is well chewed. I liked this one as this was a young bird trying to feed itself and struggling to hold on!

On a wider front slightly mixed news from my consultant. My PSA (blood marker for Prostate cancer) has risen slightly. This is only five months after starting a second drug regime so I think further change will not be too far down the road. I thought the consultant gave me no time today to talk through the options and I am hoping I get referred on to someone else now, which is likely. So not good news but I had an x ray for my leg to check out if it is being caused by the cancer so hopefully get more answers on that soon.

May not comment tonight, feeling a little pro-occupied and have a meeting tonight too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.