PaulineW

By PaulineW

Wheat

This started out as a rather dull picture of  wheat in the field behind our house.  The wind had just begun to drop, but it was still quite blowy and it wasn't really possible to get shots of much. 

So I thought I would do one of my paperweight images as I haven't done one for a while.

I have spent all day sorting my PC out following its infection over the weekend. (More detail of that in yesterday's blip).  I ended up removing Outlook completely, and even manually clearing every reference to it from the registry.  Eventually, having reinstalled and run it with none of the original pst files, I got it to start downloading again.  Tentatively I added back the pst files and held my breath - it worked OK except it downloaded all the emails from the BT server which I then had to delete.

Thank goodness for Malwarebytes and Kaspersky, without which I would not have been able to sort this so quickly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.