Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Tiny Tuesday

I can't resist a feather blowing in the wind,  I really should have resisted as trying to take a macro shot with quite high winds was just plain daft! I only spotted the wee beastie after, really do need to get new glasses!

Tuesday is busy bee day, taking kids here and there.

Tomorrow I am being a bit rebellious and keeping Amber off school so we can go to SmartStems an event dedicated to encouraging girls into the Science, Technology, Engineering and Maths fields. We got the last two places! This really is the kind of thing her school should be taking pupils to.  There will be lots of speakers from the various fields which I hope will give her career ideas and give her something to think about.  There are fun breakout activities between speeches too which sound fab fun (wonder if I'll be allowed to join in?)

I'll hopefully find something interesting to Blip there too!

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.