Wide Angle Wednesday: A Cat's Eye View

I figure that Sophie (that's our cat) mostly gets to see things as they appear about eight to twelve inches above the ground (except when she's stretched out in my easy chair) and so this morning I spent a little while scrambling about with the BCL equipped OMD camera at that height. I have to tell you that the world looks quite a bit different down there and I ought to shoot from this height more often. Mind you, the old knees are in pain so maybe I won't.

Here is my contribution for this week's Wide Angle Wednesday challenge with the theme, "A Cat's Eye View" (tagged: widwed14) Why don't you join in the challenge? Simply set your camera to its widest angle setting or else fit a wide angle lens to your interchangeable lens camera body, take a picture related in some way to the theme and make it your blip for Wednesday. Don't forget to tag it "widwed14" so that we can conveniently display all the entries. Over the next few days I shall comment on your entries and come Friday evening (Eastern Australian time) I shall acknowledge those images which I think we should all take a look at. Have fun. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.