Treasured Trio.

My g/daughter and i turned up at the gym this morning, but all wasn't plain sailing. The assistant was most unhelpful. K   has already had an induction before, but wanted  to have a detailed  program to be entered on her card. She was also told that she needs a letter from the school, to say that she is a student, otherwise each time she visits, she will have to pay the adult price which is £5.70 each visit, compared to £3.80 for a student. We had to make an appointment for next week  for her to see a trainer. By the time we got to the gym, I was exhausted.  We did about an hours work out, and she really did enjoy it.  She telephoned me this afternoon, to say that she will have the letter from the school on Monday, to go to the gym on Tuesday. All sorted, but it could have been so much simpler.  This afternoon, J  got his three beloved's out of the garage , and has been polishing and stroking them! He has owned the BSA ( in the front) for 31 years , and my father used to ride it with me riding pillion. J used to ride another bike, we owned at the time, with our daughter as pillion passenger. We used to go all around the area, doing shows and runs and we all had a wonderful time. I have lot's of happy memories of that wonderful  time. 

PS. My dragonfly blip, that I posted last Wednesday, was chosen on Paladian's picks of the weeks maymacromayhemchallenge. I am absolutely thrilled.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.