Deserted town.

Went to town this morning to do  some shopping. I took this about 11 0' clock, and as you can see, it was really quiet. I caught the bus home, and we  had a light lunch.  My g/daughter phoned me, and I went into the bedroom to talk to her.  While we were chatting, a  Sparrowhawk came flying into the tree, where all the little sparrows were . They left at great speed, and he just sat underneath, watching. I shouted to J , quick get the camera, and he took three photos , but they weren't very good, as they were through the glass. My g/daughter wants to come with me to the gym tomorrow, so that should be fun. I shall let you know how we get on. My Race for Life blip, is still on the popular page, which I am thrilled about.  It's almost as good as crossing the finishing line.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.