It's a Mystery!

This lovely little alpine flower grows in our pathway, each little flower head is about 1 cm across. As you can see the front ones are pink with yellow centres and the ones further back are white with pink centres. This particular one that I've isolated is beautifully round and perfect but they don't all grow in that shape. Heaven knows what it is (the head gardener's trying to find out) but it's very pretty and so it gets to be today's blip.

Thank you for your interest in yesterday's film action in Teignmouth, it got up to page 12 of the 'Populars' which is good for me and very apt as the car featured is a Ford Popular. I'll be dashing out for another rehearsal shortly (it's all go this week). That'll be good as Lady Marian and I spent most of the morning trying to work out why we're paying so much money to BT for phone, broadband and telly and we seem to get bu**erall for it. I think we've secured a better deal now but we'll see how it goes. They've got me over a barrel really because I don't want to be changing my email addresses and stuff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.