Northern Star

By Lifferz

Rumours and Lies

I heard a rumour that Mr H has been seen driving around the Cotswolds with his latest interest....

I managed to get some secret footage...

Apparently she has more curves than me....

I had a very very very stressful one today...lest said the better at this stage.

Study has been non existent as replacing my car has taken up all day...awful. I have a choice of 3 cars (all second hand) one is £8k and I just can't afford it I don't think...I have to let them know tomorrow the finance deal they offered seems to bump things up considerably (closer to 10k)..great brand VW , very reliable. The second costs £6.5k, nice car but a potentially dubious past (crash and bumpwise) bad repair work but a very reliable top end brand (Audi). Third car is plain ugly, ok brand I guess (Seat) and smells of baby sick...it is less that £5k but drives well....arrrggghhh!!!! decisions decisions

Mr H has been patient and given me hours of his day but ultimately said , "It's your decision" giving little away in terms of his views........

Tomorrow I will own one of these cars as there is no other option :0\

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.