Lizellens Lot

By lizellen

After the Storm

The storm that has been raging through the country is fading fast and I popped down to the piece of our coastline called the Kumeras to see if there was much wave action.

There was not a lot of wave action  but plenty of cloud and bird  action. I took many photos but many were very similar and  it came down to down to eeny meeny miney mo and that I liked the layers in the one I chose. I have included some extras that are a little different.

Yesterday, I had an injection into the spine which gave me a few problems last night. I am fine now,  but with catching up on sleep today, am  hopelessly behind with the comments. I have browsed through and scattered hearts and stars and the very occasional comment, but that is all I could manage today. Back with you properly tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.