A Bay View

Blip Mate and I drove to Stephens Bay this morning looking for fungi to photograph. There were several - including plenty of the basket fungi which entertained us by rolling down the hill like a ball.

However, it was the view that took my eye when we climbed a path to look down into the next bay. There is no road access to this one so it is totally unspoiled.

Today I did the one photo every hour for 12 hours and it proved to be a very interesting exercise set by Emma Davies in her course "A year With the Camera". I only allowed myself one photo each hour which has made me think  more carefully about what and how I am taking the picture. Only 5 photos to go - I will finish at 8 pm. That will take me into the dark which will be interesting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.