Tachina Fera, or Fly to you and me

Fabulous day, warm and sunny with just a light breeze.

Really busy at the moment so apologies for the total lack of comments.   We are going to France on Sunday for ten days or so and although I intend to try and upload a picture every day, I am going to turn off the comments for the duration.  I am not sure what the internet connection will be as we travel but I feel I could do with a commenting break for a while and hope you don't mind.  I will scatter stars and hearts if I can, so by all means feel free to do the same.  How cheeky is that?  

Lots of planting to do in the garden and pots to move into sheltered areas so they get some rain, hopefully, and don't get too dry while we are away.

I found this brightly coloured fly this morning and knew it had to be my blip for today.  Apologies to those who are squeamish, but I have to take my opportunities where I can.  I won't tell you what it does for a living because you wouldn't like it.  Suffice to say it doesn't annoy humans.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.