No animals were hurt in this blip!

I mentioned that yesterday had been stressy - well as tradition goes the 'blip'  that person was having, they have had and they are ok today. I don't think they have any awareness of the how they make others feel. But they are ok today and that is all that matters. So my little protective barrier (rightly or wrongly) has been put back in place.

On a totally different note I spotted one of Indie's balls in the pond which I thought he was trying to get. Turns out he was trying to 'rescue' a bee. I rescued the drowning bee and got the ball out too. A few minutes later I went back out and there was Foxy in the pond. Ahhh blip moment.  I couldn't keep Mable out the picture and when I looked at it on the pc I laughed. It looks like she has laid a tennis ball!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.