One Tree in June

As today is the fifth of the month, today’s picture is of my ‘One Tree’. There is a considerable difference between this picture and the May picture. To see the others in this 2015 series, click the Susanonetree2015 tag.
 
Another busy day with the garden being put back to normal. He has to come again in the morning as he did not get it all finished today. The tiler has almost finished tiling the shower room floor and will be back next week to finish it. The existing bathroom plumbing is being done by Bill and the builder himself. We are not having the builder’s plumber back on the premises. The builder will have to find another ‘gas registered person’ to fit the new boiler in the kitchen; or I will.
 
I have just completed marking all the scripts, some on screen and some paper ones. I have managed to beat the OU’s deadline by several days and my self-imposed deadline by one day.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.