Fantasia.

We went to M&S this morning to do a food shop. After that was done, we went to have a coffee ,and shared a packet of sandwiches. We drove home and put the shopping away, and decided to go back out to Lidl for the basics. When we came out the sun was shining, so as i was still blipless, we went to Parc Slip. We walked up to one of the ponds,  hoping to  get another Dragonfly shot. There were two of them flying around ,and they led us a merry dance. After about half an hour we decided to call it a day ,and head home. When I downloaded the photos , I did have a few good Dragonfly photos , but I liked this view ,of the bottom of the murky pond. It reminded me of the time, I went with my eldest brother Philpo ( a fellow blipper) to see the film Fantasia, at  our local cinema. The whole film was just like looking into a kaleidoscope, and I was bored stiff. I have never forgotten it, so maybe it wasn't  that bad after all. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.