The Sunny Side of the Street.

I have changed my routine this week, so J dropped me at the gym.When i came out i went for a walk around the fields and then to the church. I had a cuppa, but didn't stay long, as i wanted to be out in the sun. I picked up two application forms to do another walk next Sunday. It's called Mairs Walk, and the money goes towards Velindre hospital, which specializes in people with cancer.J is coming with me, i hope.The bit i am not too keen on is, we have to walk over the stepping stones at Ogmore Castle and sometimes the river is quite deep. This picture is taken on Court Road, and was the old post office many years ago. Across the road is the railway station. The road is mainly made up of solicitors, and law firms. I took my photos and caught the bus home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.