Crowd at the feeder

Crowd at the feeder again today.  The last few mornings I have woken up to the feeder being empty and birds in nearby trees making an angry racket until I go out and fill it.

Don't talk with your mouth full or you'll drop that seed!  And then this guy will gladly eat those fallen sunflower seeds!

My 1st calla lily is still going and I have this purple one and my newest.  My wild flowers have lots of blooms too.

I have no idea what these are called but they are some of my favourites.  No leaves, just a long thin stem and this 'ball' that blooms purple.  They are getting ready to bloom.

The feral Mini-me has taken to napping in the garden in the morning.  Neenah gave me one of her diva poses that she does so well.  Peace giving me a dirty look after I told her off for putting out her claws on my chair.  Spirit was so busy be-bopping about that I just could not get him in focus.

Cleaned all the outside cat bedding and then cleaned the washer and drier.  That was my 'big' task for today.

Happy weekend everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.