In My Woodland Garden #3

One day I will have to do some reorganization of the wild flowers in this bit of my garden but for now I can enjoy this one. My favourite weed, Herb Robert!

Garden centre visits again today because of our quest to find an outdoor storage box for the holiday lodge, a pair of garden chairs for my new project and looking at what is trending in outdoor dining for the lodge.

Well! What I settled for today was a Bistro set for us: a pair of chairs and a little table. Not what I had envisaged for the "woodland garden" but more comfortable than the cast iron seats I had originally wanted.

"They're really comfortable." said the girl at the till, "Some of them are awful to sit on!" "Yes", I said. "I've sat on most garden seats for sale in the county!"

So one stage nearer my goal.

Woodland Garden #1

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.