Funky

Last Monday I mentioned that I was going to do an occasional series for #onestreet and had picked Greenhill Street in Stratford.
 
The street, although quite short, has a wide variety of businesses and architecture and I'm finding it interesting to look at the place in detail and take photos. My aim is to cover every business in Greenhill Street eventually, though I won't necessarily blip them all.
 
These two are the oldest buildings in the street, unless you count The Old Thatch Tavern whose entrance is in Rother Street, no doubt I'll include it one day.  The Fresh n' Funky is one of a few cafe/eateries, though the only one with outside seating, whilst next door is  the Shakespeare Hospice Shop in Stratford of which there are two, my Monday afternoon haunt in Rother Street being the other.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.