snailspace

By snailspace

Lumpy Bumpy

Still very busy here. We were off line for most of yesterday whilst we moved office equipment around the house. My workstation came up first and I was connected by tea time but Mr L's was playing Silly Billys for several hours. Thankfully all came right in the end and he is ready to begin work on Monday morning. Today we need to put all our bits and pieces away in their new configurations.

Time for shopping was very necessary and that was the first priority on today's agenda. I took my camera in the hope of finding something suitable for 30 Days Wild and thereby avoid having to go out later on, when I have more than enough to do already.

On the way home after shopping I spotted some Mammatus cloud. Not a strong formation and not the best that I have seen but the first time that I have been camera ready, I think. I jumped out of the car and took a few shots, mainly for Mr L to share on his weather forums. As I am unlikely to take any more shots today, this will also have to serve as my Blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.