The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

BlackJack

The day after the night before ...

I fully expected to wake up in agony this morning. My throat was completely wrecked when I got home. I had to resort to desperate measures. I made myself a glass of milk and scooped some ice cream into it and stirred it in! It worked. The pain subsided and I got an excellent nights sleep.

This morning I was a bit achy but the throat and ear seemed okay ish .. as the day has gone on it has got better and better. So there is the magic formulae people! Ice cream and milk cures all!

I am a bit shattered now, but there is just an evening of speedway watching  and pizza to navigate.

I've brought blipfoto bang up to date for the first time in ages!

It's another Jackdaw blip .. but hey you gets what I gets when it comes to what visits this garden!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.